Deep In the Forest

One…

Two….

Three..

HUH?

4 thoughts on “Deep In the Forest

  1. Hi Marylee!

    I love your brother Joe’s photography! He takes the most beautiful sunrise photos that I’ve ever seen. I just scrolled back to last September to enjoy the photos i may have missed.

    I’m not sure if I thanked you adequately for the beautiful photos you sent to me at Christmas that I won in your blog give away. When my Mother passed away in early January my whole world came crashing down for quite awhile, and then I had to pull myself up for my daughter’s wedding in May. I was on a virtual roller coaster of emotions. I love Joe’s photos and have them all framed and they hang in my bedroom where I see them every morning.

    My son and DIL and two grandsons vacation int he OBX last week. the weather has half and half but they had a wonderful time. My DIL’s parents rented a house and their other daughter and son-in-law were also there. the OBX was a fairly vacation spot for many years when they lived in Virginia.

    Hope all is well in your world, and that you will have a good summer!

    Hugs,

    Pat

  2. When considering Colorado as a vacation destination, Vail is without a doubt one of the premier locations and hot spots fort travelers and tourists all over the world. Set in the pristine and majestic mountain terrain of the Colorado Rockies, Vail is unlike other ski destinations because it is fairly new and designed to best accommodate the Vail Ski Resort. For these reasons, tourists are drawn to the charm, accessibility and convenience the town and surrounding villages have to offer. Even the non-skiing tourist will find something to enjoy in Vail, as it offers multiple events and activities.`

    Remember to go and visit our new webpage
    <.http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/peppermint-tea-benefits/

Leave a Reply

